Jobber alternative for Australia and NZ. Priced per business in AUD.
Jobber Core is $49 a month USD for 1 user, or $29 a month USD billed annually. Each added user is $29 a month USD. Kepd Solo is priced for the business in Australian dollars, excluding GST, with 1 field seat. The two prices are different currencies, and this page does not convert them. The trial is fourteen days and does not ask for a card. Kepd Field is on iPhone and on Android.
From the pricing pages
- Jobber says a user is anyone with office or field access. Added users are $29 USD a month each.
- Kepd Field is on iPhone and on Android. Office and admin logins are included. The field-seat price is printed on the plan.
- Job costing is on every Kepd plan. Jobber lists job costing on Grow and up.
| Feature | Kepd | Jobber |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $29 / month for the business. AUD, ex GST. | Core $49 USD / month, or $29 USD / month billed annually. 1 user. |
| Included seats | 1 field seat on Solo. Office and admin included. | 1 user on the Core start. A user is office or field. |
| Extra seat | $18 / month on Solo. | $29 USD / month each. |
| Price for the business | A plan price includes a user count, then $29 USD each. | |
| Quoting | ||
| Scheduling | ||
| Invoicing | ||
| Xero sync | Named on the feature list. The Connect card names QuickBooks Online. | |
| Mobile app | ||
| Client portal | Listed | |
| Job costing | Grow and up. | |
| Timesheets | Connect and up. | |
| Monthly job cap | No cap. | Check site |
| Best for | One price for the business. | A USD plan with a set user count. |
Sources and methodology
Prices and features checked on 15 October 2026.
- Kepd: Kepd pricing
- Jobber: Jobber pricing
A tick means listed on their pricing page, a cross means not offered, and Check site means not stated. Listed means the feature is named and the plan tick could not be read.
Prices are as published and may change.
Spot an error? Email info@kepd.app and we'll correct it.
Questions
Is Jobber available in Australia?
The Jobber pricing page read on 15 October 2026 does not say whether Jobber sells to businesses in Australia. It says all prices are USD.
How much does Jobber cost in Australia?
That page does not print an Australian dollar price. Core for 1 user is $49 a month USD with no commitment, or $29 a month USD billed annually. Added users are $29 a month USD each. Checked 15 October 2026.
Is there a cheaper Jobber alternative?
Kepd Solo is $29 a month for the business, AUD, excluding GST, with 1 field seat. Extra field seats on Solo are $18 a month, and office and admin logins are included. Jobber Core is $49 a month USD for 1 user, and each added user is $29 a month USD. The two prices are different currencies, and this page does not convert them. Checked 15 October 2026.
Is Jobber worth it for a small trade business?
Jobber Core is a USD price for 1 user, and Jobber says a user is anyone who accesses the account at the office or in the field. Job costing is listed on Grow and up. Kepd Solo is priced for the business with 1 field seat, office and admin logins are included, and job costing is on every plan.
Does Kepd integrate with Xero?
Yes. Invoices, payments and contacts sync both ways. The Jobber pricing page names Xero on the feature list, and the Connect card names QuickBooks Online.
Is Jobber Australian?
The pricing page says all prices are USD. It does not state a home country. Kepd plan prices are Australian dollars, excluding GST, and the business sets the GST rate on its documents. The default is 10%.